Future gigshere we are
join our mailinglistgigs in the past

Join the mailinglist
& never miss a gig

Biscuithead and the Biscuit Badgers' biscuity gigs page!
popup

Saturday 29th April 2017

Wharf Chambers

Wharf Street,

Leeds, LS2 7EQ

with

Kate Goes

and

The Pop-Up People

GNUF

5th-7th May 2017

Grand Northern Ukulele Festival

Lawrence Batley Theatre

Huddersfield

Saturday 3rd June 2017

Down by the Riverside Festival

Lancashire

Unity Day Benefit

Saturday 17th June

Unity Day Benefit

Moorside Social Club

Leeds

LS6 2PD

Grassington

Sunday 25th June 2017

Grassington Festival

Grassington

Seven

Saturday 15th July 2017

Seven Arts

Chapel Allerton

Leeds

Child Friendly!

Whitby Steampunk Weekend

Friday 28th July 2017

Whitby Steampunk Weekend

Whitby Pavilion

West Cliff

Whitby

YO21 3EN

Towersey

Friday & Saturday 25th & 26th August

Towersey Folk Festival

Oxfordshire

Old Sawmill

Saturday 16th September 2017

Old Sawmill Garden Party

Nr Middlesborough

Uke East

Saturday 23rd September 2017

Uke East

Norwich

Hartlepool Folk Festival

Fri & Sat 13th & 14th October 2017

Hartlepool Folk Festival

Threaded

Saturday 11th November 2017

Doncaster Little Theatre

with

Skinner & Twitch

and

Threaded

Steampunks in Space

Saturday 25th November 2017

Steampunks in Space

with

The Men That Will Not Be Blamed For Nothing

at

The National Space Centre

Leicester, LE4 5NS

fish-gent

We will be playing other gigs!
Watch this space, or click on the badger below to join our mailinglist and never miss us again.

 

join our mailinglist